Good Morning!

I slept so great last night!  I think it was all of the exercise that I forced myself to do yesterday.  I usually have the hardest time getting out of bed in the morning, but not today.  My sweet husband even brought me coffee in bed this morning, what a great way to start the day!

Morning at Lady Bird Lake

Oh! And I just realized that it is FRIDAY!  Everyones favorite day of the week.  Now I just have to make it through a few hours of work and then I am free for 2 whole days!

What is your favorite day of the week?

2 thoughts on “Good Morning!

  1. Cindy says:

    Ok.. my fave day of the week is Saturday…. mostly for the morning. I love getting up early before the rest of the world is really awake and just kindof watching it all unfold. I don’t particularly like having plans…. just the potential to do whatever you choose, without the constraints of having to go to work. I realize that Sat may not count because it’s a day of the weekend… so my week day fav is Thursday. Friday is a wash and Thursday is like the end of the long sprint… you’re almost home free!
    Coffee in bed is a nice way to start your Friday! Maybe I could teach Azriele to do that… He could roll it to me on a skateboard or something!

Leave a Reply

