Dream Co-workers

Monday is Over!!!!

One down four to geaux!!!!  Today went by pretty fast in the morning, but not in the afternoon.

I actually love my job, but I especially like my co-workers.  I really enjoy their company unlike other jobs I have had where it was more like “I-can’t-stand-you-but-I will-be-nice-to-you-because-we-work-together” co-workers.  With my co-workers, I genuinely feel like we would/could be friends outside of work if only we weren’t all so busy.  Today, at snack time, we were down by two.  One was on her honeymoon in Bali (looser) and the other was out sick.

Dreams

I think because I am exercising so much I have been sleeping deeper.  Consequently, I have been having some rather bizarre dreams.  Last night’s dream included some “special powers’ like flying.  I have never flown in a dream before so it was kind of cool.  But that is what is so awesome about dreams, you get to be all “superman” and stuff.

Workout…

Tonight I hit the treadmill again at the gym.  I walked a 5k (3.2 miles) in just under 1hour.  Now I have to keep this up!  Last night I took my measurements and it was embarrassing.  I won’t say what they were, but let’s put it like this:  my bust line is as big as my waist line.  😦

Question of the day:

What is your strangest dream?

One thought on “Dream Co-workers

Leave a Reply

