Zombie Ball 2010

Last night we went to the Zombie Ball.  It was really cool!  It was held at an old abandoned power plant here in Downtown Austin.  I have to say some people went all out.  My friend and I went as trees, her costume was a lot better than mine.  But they had some really good bands playing:  Snake, Rocky Erickson, Pong and the White Ghost Shivers.  A good time was had by all.  The light show was spectacular and I really think everyone had a good time.  My husband was a skeleton and my husband’s friend was Devo.  Here are some pictures that I took….I took a lot more, but I don’t want to over do it here.

Bat
Power Plant (outside)
us
Light Show I

Electric Eyeball
Me
Devo

Rocky
Downtown Austin
Rock II
Skeleton and Devo
Inside Light Show II
Random Zombie
White Ghost Shivers
Fire Dancer

As you can see, a good time was had by all.

Leave a Reply

