Camera Troubles

I thought my camera was broken.  😦  I got home tonight and turned it on, but nothing happened.  I was sick to my stomach over it.  I charged the battery for 2hrs. (usually it takes 30min.) and it ended up working. 🙂  No pictures of tonights dinner tonight though.  We had turkey chili with black beans and it was good, if I do say so myself.  The recipe is from Weight Watchers, so it is nutritious and healthy at the same time.  I am about to go climb in bed and watch a movie with my honey….sorry for the short post tonight, but I am very pooped.

Leave a Reply

