I (Heart) the mail man!

Greetings Everyone!!  Have you missed me?  I’ve been on the road for the past four days for work.  But when I came home guess what (besides my loving husband) was waiting for me?

My new pocket sized camera!

I can stick this one in my purse and get on with my life….!

I got this camera for free with all my Mariott Reward Points from all of the travel that I have done for work. And I have to say it is a pretty cool camera.  Look at some of the shots I took in the dark.

2 lovers
Izzy
"Cat" position
sculpture

My “good” camera takes horrible pictures in the dark!  So, you can see why this camera is a welcome addition to my household.

I got to play with it for a little while when I got home from my work trip at 9:30pm.  We shall have to see how it does outside tomorrow in the sunlight, but I am very excited to have a new “toy” to play with.

Here is another  shot  of my living room with a little light on.

Anyway, I am also excited to have a tiny camera that I can tuck away into my purse and just have on hand when the mood strikes.  My “big” camera is heavy and  a lot to tote around.  This one is the size of a deck of cards.

My hope is that I will have even more to share in vivid color with you all!

 

2 thoughts on “I (Heart) the mail man!

Leave a Reply

